Responses
hmm maybe. But like it counted as one move? Like launching a barrage of arrows is launching one barrage of arrows.
But then again you could say the same thing about one mag.
But then again again, with a gun you need to squeeze the trigger per bullet which is one action per tap.
So I guess it's double action?
Like do two things to make sure they are dead.
Yes ok the voices in my head have agreed to this.

Oh lordie.
He's a cutie.
AND DOESN'T KNOW THE BASIC RULE OF DOUBLE TAP.
COME ON DUUUUDE BASIC STUFF HERE.