Oh lordie.
He's a cutie.
AND DOESN'T KNOW THE BASIC RULE OF DOUBLE TAP.
COME ON DUUUUDE BASIC STUFF HERE.
hmm maybe. But like it counted as one move? Like launching a barrage of arrows is launching one barrage of arrows.
But then again you could say the same thing about one mag.
But then again again, with a gun you need to squeeze the trigger per bullet which is one action per tap.
So I guess it's double action?
Like do two things to make sure they are dead.
Yes ok the voices in my head have agreed to this.











NEVER TRUST THE NUNS.
HAVE WE LEARNT NOTHING!?!?!